Hanging On

springfever

I see no reason to keep hanging on to something that is already done. The Spring in my step has a lighter tread, and my thoughts are no longer filled with dread. Hanging on is what we do, sometimes making the skies so blue. Let me go take my flight, to find myself a little sprite. Sway with me in the wind, for this is where it all begins.

For this print or others like it please visit my Etsy Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/hjphotography11

14 responses to “Hanging On

Leave a Reply

