Raindrop

spring rain

Is that rain that I feel? On my tongue a raindrop appears. It feels so good and alive. I think it’s my only way to survive. If you don’t mind I will sit right here and gather all the refreshment that it gives. It helps me grow into a beauty that soon you will see in all my glory especially when raindrops appear.

Visit my Etsyย shop for prints https://www.etsy.com/shop/hjphotography11

14 responses to “Raindrop

Leave a Reply

